Contact Us - AMIT

National Office

Contact Information

Address: 817 Broadway, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 477-4720 or 1-800-989-AMIT
Fax: (212) 353-2312
Email: info@AMITChildren.org

National Office Departments

Executive Office: ExecutiveOffice@AMITChildren.org
Development: Development@AMITChildren.org
Young Leadership: YoungLeadership@AMITChildren.org
Events: Events@AMITChildren.org
Missions: Missions@AMITChildren.org
Bar & Bat Mitzvah Program: Mitzvah@AMITChildren.org
AMIT Store: Gifts@AMITChildren.org
Finance: Finance@AMITChildren.org
Marketing & Communications: Marketing@AMITChildren.org
AMIT Magazine: Magazine@AMITChildren.org

Contact Form

Worldwide Offices

AMIT ISRAEL

JERUSALEM OFFICE
21 King George St., 1st Floor
P.O. Box 71075, Jerusalem, Israel 9171001
Tel: +972-2-673-8360
Fax: +972-2-673-8359
info@amit.org.il
www.amit.org.il

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 71075, Jerusalem 91071, Israel

PETACH TIKVA OFFICE
28 HaMaccabim St., Petach Tikva 49220, Israel
Tel: +972-3-912-3171
Fax: +972-3-912-3166
info@amit.org.il

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 567, Petach Tikva 4910402, Israel

AMIT FRANCE

c/o: Mrs. Carole Hannaux
18 rue du Conseil des XV, 67000, Strasbourg, France
Tel: +33-611-487-314
france@amitchildren.org

AMIT UK

Friends of AMIT Women UK
152/154 Coles Green Rd., London NW2 7HD
Registered Charity #1111186
Tel: 212.477.4737
LizK@amitchildren.org